EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.


Hierl Norbert


Angermaier Eva
Haindl Andreas
Huber Georg
Stummer Markus


Die 2. Mannschaft schießt ihre Rundenwettkämpfe ebenfalls in der B-Klasse Gruppe 2 des Gau Dorfen.

Zu den Ergebnissen:

Hier klicken